Board of Directors

“Before anything else, preparation is the key to success.” – Alexander Graham Bell

Board of Directors:

2023/24 Board of Directors 

Joseph Thibault, Chair March '23 - December '23

Clergy - Maranatha Church                        

Dwayne Wright, Vice Chair March '23 -December '23

Chair December '23 - June '24

District Coordinator - Shady Oaks Residential Support Ltd.     

Nicola Smith, Vice Chair February '24 - June '24

Finance - East Coast Credit Union

Pamela Murray, Secretary

HR Specialist - Greenpeace

Carol Hall, Treasurer

Retired - Michelin Tire

Robert Parker  

Warden - MOPC

Sherry Blinkhorn

Owner/Operator - Blinkhorn Realty 

Gloria Donnelly

Admin Assistant/Co-Owner - JMS Construction

Viola's Place Society 2022 Annual AGM happened on March 29, 2023. 

Click here to view the 2022 Reports and Financial Statement.